M. B. Patel College, Sakoli

College Development Committee
As per Direction No. 38 of 2017 RTMNU Nagpur University 
(tenure 01 Jan 2018 to 31 Dec 2023)

Chairperson of the management of his nominee ex-officio Chairperson:
 Smt. Varsha P. Patel, President, Gondia Education Society

Secrctary of the management or his nominee:
Shri. Rajendra Jain, Secretary, Gondia Education Society.
One head of department to be nominated by the principal or the head of the institution: 
Dr. A. L. Chute, Associate Professor, M. B. Patel College, Sakoli.
Three teachers in the college or recognized institution, elected by the full-time amongst themselves out of whom atleast one shall be women:
(1) Dr. C. M. Tembhurnekar, Associate Professor, M. B. Patel College, Sakoli.

(2) Dr. M. B. Sonkusare, Associate Professor, M. B. Patel College, Sakoli 

(3) Dr. K. P. Khaparde, Asst. Prof. M. B. Patel College, Sakoli
One non-teaching employee, elected by regular non-teaching staff from amongst themselves:
Shri. V. K. Chachire, Sr. Cleark, M. B. Patel College, Sakoli
Four local members nominated by the management in the consultation with the principal, from the fields of education, industry, research and social service of whom at least one shall be alumnus:

 1) Shri. Nikhil Jain    

2) Shri. Sunil Funde  

3) Shri. Avinash Bramhankar           

4) Vacant
Co-ordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee of the college:
 Dr. K. M. Borkar
President and Secretary of the college students’ Council:
Principal of the college or head of the institution-Member-Secretary:

 Dr. H. R. Trivedi